Contacto

    Otros e-mail de contacto

    • Malleable Study Time

      Académico

      Dirección: direccion@cma.edu.pe

      Subdir. académica: subdirecciongp@cma.edu.pe

      Admisión: admision@cma.edu.pe

      TOE: toe@cma.edu.pe

    • Malleable Study Time

      Coordinaciones

      Inicial: inicial@cma.edu.pe

      Primaria: primaria@cma.edu.pe

      Secundaria: secundaria@cma.edu.pe

    • Malleable Study Time

      Administración

      Administracion: administracion@cma.edu.pe

      Secretaria: secretaria@cma.edu.pe

      Contabilidad: contabilidad@cma.edu.pe

    • Malleable Study Time

      Departamentos

      Capellanía: capellania@cma.edu.pe

      Psicología: psicologia@cma.edu.pe

      Tecnología/Sistemas: dte@cma.edu.pe

    • Malleable Study Time

      Otros

      Biblioteca: biblioteca@cma.edu.pe

      Imagen institucional: imagen@cma.edu.pe

    • Malleable Study Time

      Promotora

      Iglesia Metodista del Perú

      Obispo: Samuel Aguilar

      obispado@diglesiametodista.org.pe

      saguilar@iglesiametodista.org.pe

      Telf. 4318995

    Abrir chat